Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

‘SEX LIES’
(Singles’ Version)

Many singles have lost their ‘pride’ to the lies that abound; Many more have sold and lost their ‘birth rights’ on the basis of one or more of the under-listed points…

Its natural to fall for deceptions and lies when we are void of the undiluted TRUTH of the word of God.

Lest Satan should get an advantage of us: for we are not ignorant of his devices”.

2 Corinthians 2:11; KJV

1. Everyone does IT.
2. It’s ONE OF THOSE THINGS.
3. If you love me, you will have sex with me.
4. IT will make us CLOSER.
5. VIRGINITY is lame and OLD FASHIONED.
6. Virgins experience excruciating menstrual pains.
7. Virgins are naive and ignorant.
8. Sex eases the pressure and pain caused by accumulated sperm due to long period of abstinence.
9. Condom guarantees SAFE SEX.
10. It’s OK to do sex since we’re engaged and scheduled to get married ‘tomorrow’.
11. IT’S fine so long you are faithful to ONE PERSON.
12. Sex is the whole essence or idea of A RELATIONSHIP.
13. If you aint giving IT to me, you sure are giving IT to someone else.
14. Sex is A MEANS to AN END.
15. If he/she is good in bed, he/ she will make a great husband/wife.
16. Doing it JUST THIS ONCE shouldn’t be too much to ask.
17. If I don’t give him/her, I will lose him/her.
18. I can sleep around while I am single, I’ll be faithful once I get married.

19. VIRGINITY is a ‘FEMININE-ENTITY’.

If you have ever fallen before, you are no longer permitted to wallow in that state or habit… there is hope and deliverance for you IF you choose to live by the right standards.

It is a CHOICE; it is YOUR responsibility.

Cheers…

